Fine Grains on NTS [March 2015]


Uraki Riddim sits in for You’ll Soon Know’s regular host Tim Parker for a Fine Grains takeover. Exclusive new tracks from T_A_M, Cohoba & Mike Ladd, plus a guest mix and chat with Va Va Records founder and Big Dada’ A La Fu.

01. My Panda Shall Fly ‘Ngolopkha’
02. T_A_M ‘Do a Thing You Like’
03. OL ‘Meltdown’
04. Kuedo ‘Visioning Shared Tomorrows’
05. Henry Wu ‘Expensive Ghetto (feat. Mo Kolours)’
06. Miles Davis ‘The Doo-Bop Song’
07. Nas ‘NY State Of Mind’
08. Tom Trago ‘Fluorgreen Legged Gangster’
09. Easy and Centre of The Universe ‘Tashkent Skyclub’
10. Danial Savio ‘Lord Of The Flies’
11. Maxmilillion Dunbar ‘Wavs’
12. Ammon Contact ‘My People’
13. ¥oin ‘Ismine’
14. Budgie ‘Dream Cruise’
15. Debruit and Alsarah ‘Khartoum’
16. Murlo ‘Last Dance’
17. Offshore ‘Breeze’
18. Murlo ‘Last Dance’
19. Cohoba ‘Holla At Me’
20. Prefuse 73 ‘Dabrye 73.3 Megamix’
21. Dabrye ‘Hyped Up Plus Tax’
22. Mike Ladd ‘Airwave Hysteria’
23. New Flesh ‘Move Slow (Instrumental)’
24. Zubuntu ‘Ruff Stuff’
25. Zubuntu ‘Wendigo’
26. DJ Sotofett & Karolin Tampere ‘Nondo Original Mix (feat. Maimouna Haugen)’
27. MNLTH ‘Japan’
28. Vikram Vikram ‘Illaiyaraaja (featuring Kamal Hassan)’
29. Petwo Evans ‘Tumble’
30. Debt ‘Phork’
31. Kinlaw & Skyler ‘Vuh’
32. Matthewdavid ‘The Mood Is Right’
33. Photay ‘Static At The Summit’
34. Offshore ‘Black Bun’
35. Crazy T Lotek ‘Aurelious Intro’
36. Prince and 3rd Eye Girl ‘The X’s Face’

Leave a Reply