BBC Introducing ‘300 Seconds to Mix’: CAIN

Ahead of the release of his 2nd Fine Grains EP, Cain continues to receive strong support from the likes of BBC Radio 1. In April he was invited to contribute to the BBC Introducing ‘300 Seconds to mix’ series and be interviewed by Ally McCrae live on air. Listen back to the mix via the stream below. The mix includes tracks from his forthcoming EP and the next Fine Grains release, by My Dry Wet Mess. Tracklist after the jump.

01. CAIN – Indra [Fine Grains]
02. Burial – Versus [Planet Mu]
03. Mala – Noches Suenos [Brownswood Recordings]
04. Various Production – Hater [Various Production]
05. My Dry Wet Mess – Nailed Scale (Dam Mantle Remix) [Fine Grains]
06. FKA Twigs – Ache [White Label]
07. Romare – Taste Of Honey (From The City) [Black Acre]
08. Auntie Flo – Hey Don’t Make Trouble [Permanent Vacation]
09. CAIN – Andale [Fine Grains]
10. CAIN – Savann [Fine Grains]

Leave a Reply